Athletic Training Programs
in District 10

These programs are all accredited by Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education

​​MONTANA

Montana State University - Billings

ATP Director: Suzette Nynas snynas@msubillings.edu

 

University of Montana

ATP Director: Valerie Moody Valerie.moody@mso.umt.edu

IDAHO

Idaho State University

ATP Director: Dani Moffit  moffdani@isu.edu

 

Boise State University
ATP Director: David Hammons DavidHammons@boisestate.edu

 

University of Idaho

Entry level Master's Degree
and Doctorate in Athletic Training

Doctorate in AT Director: Alan Nasypany alann@uidaho.edu

ATP Director: Matt Smitley

msmitley@uidaho.edu

 

 

 

 

OREGON

George Fox University

ATP Director: Angie Taibbi ataibbi@georgefox.edu

 

Linfield College

ATP Director: Laura Kenow lkenow@linfield.edu

 

Oregon State University

ATP Director: Kim Hannigan kim.hannigan-downs@oregonstate.edu

 

Pacific University Oregon

ATP Director: Jeff Kawaguchi PT, PhD, ATC

jkawaguchi@pacificu.edu

WASHINGTON

Eastern Washington University

ATP Director: Garth Babcock

gbabcock@ewu.edu


 

Washington State University

ATP Director: Kasee Hildenbrand khildenbrand@wsu.edu

 

 

​​​​​Whitworth University

ATP Director: Cynthia J Wright  
cwright@whitworth.edu

Keep In Touch!

Keep communications up to date! Please remember if your contact information has changed to update it at www.nata.org,

including your email address! We want to be able to keep you informed of NWATA news via eblast.

NWATA Privacy Policy

Quick Links

NATA

BOC

NPI

CAATE

NATA Foundation

 

 

District 10 States

Alaska

Idaho

Montana

Oregon

Washington

NWATA District Meetings

 

2021

March 10 - 14  |  Bellevue 

2022

March 30 - April 4  |  Portland

2023

March 15 - 19  |  Spokane

2024

April 4 - 7  |  Boise

 

Proudly created & managed by SJ Creative