​​MONTANA

Montana State University - Billings

ATP Director: Suzette Nynas snynas@msubillings.edu

 

University of Montana

ATP Director: Valerie Moody Valerie.moody@mso.umt.edu

Athletic Training Programs
in District 10

These programs are all accredited by Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education

IDAHO

Idaho State University

Sport Science & PE Department

Program Director: Dani Moffit  moffdani@isu.edu

 

Boise State University
ATP Director: David Hammons DavidHammons@boisestate.edu

 

University of Idaho

Entry level Master's Degree
and Doctorate in Athletic Training

ATP Director: Alan Nasypany alann@uidaho.edu

 

 

 

 

OREGON

George Fox University

ATP Director: Dana Bates 
batesdanaatc.gmail.com

 

Linfield College

ATP Director: Laura Kenow lkenow@linfield.edu

 

Oregon State University

ATP Director: Kim Hannigan kim.hannigan-downs@oregonstate.edu

 

Pacific University Oregon

Entry-Level Master's Program 

 ATP Director: Jeff Kawaguchi PT, PhD, ATC jkawaguchi@pacificu.edu

WASHINGTON

Eastern Washington University

Prgram Director: Garth Babcock

gbabcock@ewu.edu


 

Washington State University

ATP Director: Kasee Hildenbrand khildenbrand@wsu.edu

 

 

​​​​​Whitworth University

ATP Director: Cynthia J Wright  
cwright@whitworth.edu

Keep In Touch!

Keep communications up to date! Please remember if your contact information has changed to update it at www.nata.org,

including your email address! We want to be able to keep you informed of NWATA news via eblast.

NATA Convention Dates


2019

June 24-29
Las Vegas, NV

Quick Links

NATA

BOC

NPI

CAATE

NATA Foundation

 

 

District 10 States

Alaska

Idaho

Montana

Oregon

Washington

NWATA District Meetings

 

2020

 

Proudly created & managed by SJ Creative