top of page

Student Senate

Student President

Megan Ryan

Montana State University – Billings


Student Vice President

Jourden Lamar

Pacific University


Student Secretary

Val Mclaughlin

University of Montana


Student Mentors

Russ Richardson


Rebecca Rodriguez

Student Leadership



District 10 SLC Chair Representative

Kayla Bittle

University of Montana


District 10 SLC Student Representative

Colby Tegt

Washington State University




Welcome to the Northwest Athletic Trainers’ Association student home page. Here you will find information about what other students are doing in our district, meet the
student officers, as well as find out how to apply for those positions. You are also able to access information regarding student presentations at the annual NWATA Clinical Symposium, and student scholarships.

We encourage you to give us feedback if you notice anything that could be improved upon with your student home page. Thanks for visiting!

bottom of page